Reviews

Take a look at what our customers have had to say about JP Property Services ...

“Josh and the guys have just replaced our garage with a utility room.

All work was completed in just over a week. Always polite, nothing was too much trouble, and we were always kept up to date from start to finish.

We would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Job: Garage conversion
 

Graham, 27th December 2018

Amazing call out service. Josh came out within the hour, diagnosed my leak. Gave me a temporary fix and came back the next day to resolve my leaking toilet

Could not fault the service

Will 100% use again”

Job: Call Out
 

Luke, 30th November 2018

“Due to high winds four of my fence panels had blown down. Josh and his team showed up promptly and replaced the fencing in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

Would highly recommend”

Job: Fencing
 

Russell, October 2018

“Brilliant fencing put up by Josh and his team.

Very efficient and carried out the job to an impeccable standard and always with a smile on his face.

Highly recommended! Cheers Josh!”

Job: Fencing

Lee Hanson, 2017

“Have to give the best praise for Josh and his team
who replaced 170 feet of old ram shackled fencing in just 2 days on the 2 hottest days of the year, not only did they complete the work within 2 days well quicker than we had expected but also tidied up after leaving us with an amazing looking garden.

Not only did the team do an amazing job
they were also pleasant and polite too.

Lads, thank you so much for all your hard work we
will use you services again and can quite easily
recommend your services to others.”

Job: Fencing

Beryl Cummings, 2017

“Josh Ledbrooks’s team have just done a huge extension for us and nothing was too much for them.

They did an incredible job. Really wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their work is superb.”

Job: House Extension

Matchu Beard, 2017

JP recently altered our downstairs layout to extend our lounge into the hallway. Josh and his team were very friendly, reliable,
polite and tidy workers.

Josh was happy to make recommendations and incorporate changes during the work and showed great attention to detail.

They have done an excellent job and we would not hesitate in recommending them.

Job: Home Layout Change 

Jenny Oakes, June 2017

“Josh dug out a tricky 40m2 garden for us.

This consisted of around 10 tonne of soil and slabs he was superb on the digger and helped us move the soil out of the garden, couldn’t of done this job without him and his skills. And his cost was also very reasonable for what he done for us…

I highly recommend him!”

Job: Digger Works 

Steven Kiernan, February 2017

 

“We recently had our garage converted by Josh and the team and we love it!

The garage was a dumping ground before and now it is a room we can use. From laying us a shed base (so we could store the junk elsewhere!) to liaising direct with the councils building inspector – nothing was too much trouble which made it easy to have the works done whilst both of us work full time.

I would recommend these guys to anyone, they are very knowledgeable, professional and reliable and we will definitely use them for any building works in the future.”

Job: Garage Conversion

Laura-Jane, January 2017

“Fantastic set of hard working lads.

Nothing is ever a problem I’ve had major works done by JP in my 1906 terrace i.e. rsj, new kitchen, plastering, plumbing and electrical work basically every aspect of building there is to be done.

They have done it without fault I cannot recommend these guys enough and the reasonability of the prices have been fantastic for me and there has not been any underestimate problems. Only time my price changed is when there were extras I added myself through seeing how great the work quality is!

I have my builder sorted for future with JP
and I 100% recommend you do the same.”

Job: Major Works

Sean Kelly, September 2016

“I was originally looking for a local based digger hire.

Speaking to the guys at JP, I decided that a digger with a driver was probably a better plan – and it was an excellent choice.

Josh and the team are really hard working and diligent – 2 days of hard work and (apparently) something like 160 tonnes of earth/clay has been moved! 

I’m really pleased and already have another couple
of jobs planned for JP.

Definitely highly recommended!” 

Job: Digger & Driver Hire

Mark, 30th October 2015

“Josh and his team at JP Property Services have worked nothing short of a miracle on our garden, which was wild, with wobbly steps that were unsafe for our three year old.

We went on holiday, trusting it to their care, and returned home to a transformed ‘blank slate’ with a perfect lawn and patio. Josh was especially good at keeping in touch (sending us photos while we were away and asking us to approve even minor extra material costs before he went ahead) which we appreciated.

We recommend JP unreservedly – thank you!”

Job: Garden Landscaping

Marie W, 13th August 2015

“We at Integrity Facilities Management pride ourselves on selecting a high quality team who deliver value for money services time after time and JP Property Services are top of the list.”

Job: Various Services

Paul Timmins, 3rd August, 2015

“I had fencing and roof work done and the guys worked extremely hard and to a high standard. Thank you!”

Job: Fencing & Roof Work

Lorraine W., 4th April 2016

“We used JP Property Services to do a major re-model of our garden, massive clear out job and new patio area.

Josh and the Team have done a fantastic job for us, really happy with the quality of the work , and, the attention to detail is excellent. Would recommend without hesitation. We spent a lot of time deciding what we wanted – and the guys gave us exactly what we were looking for.

Great job.

Job: Garden Re-model

Mac & Jen, 13th May, 2016

Please leave us a review here …

15 + 7 =

Bathroom Refurb

Jane & Mark – 7th Apr, 2016

“Josh and team are friendly, polite and hard working and are always interested in doing a good job.

They also offered good ideas to improve the design and finish off our bathroom which was very much appreciated.

We will definitely use them again.”

Painting & Decorating

Sam S. – 18th Feb, 2016

“The work was carried out to the highest standard and the finished job was exactly as requested.

The staff were pleasant and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Really pleased.”

Fencing

Toni – 30th Oct, 2015

“Had some fencing done today. Very professional, hard working, pleasant and polite.

More than happy with work done and good price. Will definitely be using them again and will recommend them to any one and every one.

Thank you JP Property Services!”

Patio & Gravel Path

Matt C. – 28th Oct, 2015

“Josh and his team showed up promptly and got the job done in good time.

They did a great job of relaying our brick patio floor and creating a gravel path.

They always checked in with us on the cost of materials and gave good advice.

I’d definitely recommend them!”

“Josh and the guys have just replaced our garage with a utility room.

All work was completed in just over a week. Always polite, nothing was too much trouble, and we were always kept up to date from start to finish.

We would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Graham, 27th December 2018
Garage Conversion

Graham, December 2018

Amazing call out service. Josh came out within the hour, diagnosed my leak. Gave me a temporary fix and came back the next day to resolve my leaking toilet

Could not fault the service

Will 100% use again”

Call Out

Luke , November 2018

“Due to high winds four of my fence panels had blown down. Josh and his team showed up promptly and replaced the fencing in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

Would highly recommend”

Fencing

Russell, October 2018

Josh and his team were very friendly, reliable, polite and tidy workers.

JP recently altered our downstairs layout to extend our lounge into the hallway.  Josh was happy to make recommendations and incorporate changes during the work and showed great attention to detail. They have done an excellent job

We would not hesitate in recommending them.

Layout Change

Jenny Oakes , June 2017

Superb on the digger 

Josh dug out a tricky 40m2 garden for us, this consisted of around 10 tonne of soil and slabs he was superb on the digger and helped us move the soil out of the garden, couldn’t of done this job without him and his skills. And his cost was also very reasonable for what he done for us…

I highly recommend him!

Digger Works

Steven Kiernan, February 2017

We recently had our garage converted by Josh and the team and we love it!

The garage was a dumping ground before and now it is a room we can use. From laying us a shed base (so we could store the junk elsewhere!) to liaising direct with the councils building inspector – nothing was too much trouble which made it easy to have the works done whilst both of us work full time.

I would recommend these guys to anyone, they are very knowledgeable, professional and reliable and we will definitely use them for any building works in the future.

Garage Conversion

Laura Jane , January 2017

The work was carried out to the highest standard and the finished job was exactly as requested.

The staff were pleasant and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Really pleased.

Job: Painting & Decorating

Sam Stacey, 18th February, 2016

I was originally looking for a local based digger hire. Speaking to the guys at JP, I decided that a digger with a driver was probably a better plan – and it was an excellent choice.

Josh & team are really hard working and diligent – 2 days of hard work and (apparently) something like 160 tonnes of earth/clay has been moved! I’m really pleased and already have another couple of jobs planned for JP.

Definitely highly recommended!

Job: Digger & Driver Hire

Mark, 30th October 2015

Josh and his team showed up promptly and got the job done in good time.

They did a great job of relaying our brick patio floor and creating a gravel path.

They always checked in with us on the cost of materials and gave good advice.

I’d definitely recommend them!

Job: Patio & Gravel Path

Matt C, 28th October, 2015

Had some fencing done today. Very professional, hard working, pleasant and polite.

More than happy with work done and good price. Will definitely be using them again and will recommend them to any one and every one.

Thank you JP property services!

Fencing

Toni, 30th August 2015

Josh and his team at JP Property Services have worked nothing short of a miracle on our garden, which was wild, with wobbly steps that were unsafe for our three year old.

We went on holiday, trusting it to their care, and returned home to a transformed ‘blank slate’ with a perfect lawn and patio. Josh was especially good at keeping in touch (sending us photos while we were away and asking us to approve even minor extra material costs before he went ahead) which we appreciated.

We recommend JP unreservedly – thank you!

Garden Landscaping

Marie W., 13th August 2015

We at Integrity Facilities Management pride ourselves on selecting a high quality team who deliver value for money services time after time and JP Property Services are top of the list.

Job: Various Services

Paul Timmins, 3rd August, 2015

Please leave us a review here …

8 + 6 =

JP Property Services Ltd

Contact: 07800 730 324

Email: sales@jp-propertyservices.co.uk

Address: 176 Silver Street, Birmingham, B38 0EA

FOLLOW US