Reviews

Take a look at what our customers have had to say about JP Property Services ...

Josh and the team worked really hard to get the job done, the results of which exceeded my expectations.

Very happy with their friendly and helpful service which I would definitely recommend.

Steve Elliot - 28th October 2021

Josh and his team have delivered a top quality job. 10/10. Great ideas, really high quality work, quality materials at a reasonable price. Nothing was too much trouble.

Really pleased with the patio, pathway and drive at the front.

The other great thing is they are quick and tidy. I cannot fault the work and I’m pretty fussy with quality. A great team, all very pleasant and helpful.

Thanks Josh. Happy to be contacted to verify this review.

Adrian Udale - 16th October 2020

We had a shower leak that caused plaster damage in the hallway, stairs, and kitchen.

The men that work for Josh are hard working and tidy up as they go along. Plastering was immaculate and the painter decorators were excellent and would highly recommend Ade and his partner to do wallpaper.

Josh even took some old doors away for us which was kind if them.

Altogether a professional finish to what was a disaster for us. Thank you to all the workers.

Jason Harris - 2nd September 2020

Since we moved in we have had a garden in need of some kind if makeover Josh came out and we talked ideas and i now have the more modern garden I wanted.

The team were great and I had no problem leaving them to get on with the job.

Clean and tidy workers who got the job done.

Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Kerry Beck - 13th July 2020

Second time using Josh and the Team to replace fencing in our garden.

Came out promptly and supplied competitive quote and suggested layout required.

Sourced quality materials and have completed a brilliant job.

We are well pleased with JP as they are friendly, well priced and well skilled.

I cannot recommend Josh and the team highly enough.

Ian Johnson - 26th June 2020

Erected plastic fence from Specialised Building Plastics. 

Good communication from first meeting right thought to completion.

Took away the old fence on the same day avoiding the need to have skip on site awaiting collection.

Highly recommended.  Already due to complete two more jobs.

Graham Jinks - 24 April 2020

I’ve used Josh & his guys three times for fencing jobs.

They are great guys, very friendly & really reliable.

They always do a great job. Highly recommend them!

Vicky - 20th February 2020

Josh and his company came highly recommend and they did not disappoint.

They turned my back garden from a building site into a place of beauty.

Thanks guys.

Richard Vincent - 18th May 2019

Josh priced up my job of fencing 2/3rds of my garden.

Promised on the price, 22 fence panels later, new concrete posts and only 2 days the fence is now finished.

Excellent job by Josh and his team.

So good infact, the neighbour has asked him to do her fences. Brill

 

Tom Bradbury - 20th April 2019

Josh and his team completed our multitude of jobs, within our home; ranging from carpentry, electrics and plumbing to name a few.

When Josh came out to quote: he was positive about what we wanted to be done, could be achieved, unlike other trades people we had out to quote. Everything was completed on time and to a high standard. If we had any uncertainties, Josh and his team quickly rectified them.

All the members of the team, are friendly and very chatty, definitely the best trades team we’ve used.

Communication from Josh to ourselves was consistent and he was very easy to contact.

Would have no doubts using them in the future, for our next projects.

Matt Hawkins - 15th April 2019

Josh and the guys have just replaced our garage with a Utility Room.

All work was completed in just over a week.

Always polite, nothing was too much trouble, and we were always kept up to date from start to finish.

We would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Graham Hughes - 27th December 2018

If you’ve had great service from JP Property Services please leave us your review here …

13 + 14 =

Josh and his team completed our multitude of jobs, within our home; ranging from carpentry, electrics and plumbing to name a few. Everything was completed on time and to a high standard. All the members of the team, are friendly and very chatty, definitely the best trades team we’ve used. Communication from Josh to ourselves was consistent and he was very easy to contact.

Would have no doubts using them in the future, for our next projects.

Garden Landscaping

Matt Hawkins, April 2019

Josh and the guys have just replaced our garage with a utility room, All work was completed in just over a week. Always polite, nothing was too much trouble, and we were always kept up to date from start to finish. we would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Job: Various Services

Graham Hughes, December 2018

“Josh and the guys have just replaced our garage with a utility room.

All work was completed in just over a week. Always polite, nothing was too much trouble, and we were always kept up to date from start to finish.

We would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future.

Graham, 27th December 2018
Garage Conversion

Graham, December 2018

Amazing call out service. Josh came out within the hour, diagnosed my leak. Gave me a temporary fix and came back the next day to resolve my leaking toilet

Could not fault the service

Will 100% use again”

Call Out

Luke , November 2018

“Due to high winds four of my fence panels had blown down. Josh and his team showed up promptly and replaced the fencing in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

Would highly recommend”

Fencing

Russell, October 2018

Josh and his team were very friendly, reliable, polite and tidy workers.

JP recently altered our downstairs layout to extend our lounge into the hallway.  Josh was happy to make recommendations and incorporate changes during the work and showed great attention to detail. They have done an excellent job

We would not hesitate in recommending them.

Layout Change

Jenny Oakes , June 2017

Superb on the digger 

Josh dug out a tricky 40m2 garden for us, this consisted of around 10 tonne of soil and slabs he was superb on the digger and helped us move the soil out of the garden, couldn’t of done this job without him and his skills. And his cost was also very reasonable for what he done for us…

I highly recommend him!

Digger Works

Steven Kiernan, February 2017

We recently had our garage converted by Josh and the team and we love it!

The garage was a dumping ground before and now it is a room we can use. From laying us a shed base (so we could store the junk elsewhere!) to liaising direct with the councils building inspector – nothing was too much trouble which made it easy to have the works done whilst both of us work full time.

I would recommend these guys to anyone, they are very knowledgeable, professional and reliable and we will definitely use them for any building works in the future.

Garage Conversion

Laura Jane , January 2017

The work was carried out to the highest standard and the finished job was exactly as requested.

The staff were pleasant and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Really pleased.

Job: Painting & Decorating

Sam Stacey, 18th February, 2016

I was originally looking for a local based digger hire. Speaking to the guys at JP, I decided that a digger with a driver was probably a better plan – and it was an excellent choice.

Josh & team are really hard working and diligent – 2 days of hard work and (apparently) something like 160 tonnes of earth/clay has been moved! I’m really pleased and already have another couple of jobs planned for JP.

Definitely highly recommended!

Job: Digger & Driver Hire

Mark, 30th October 2015

Josh and his team showed up promptly and got the job done in good time.

They did a great job of relaying our brick patio floor and creating a gravel path.

They always checked in with us on the cost of materials and gave good advice.

I’d definitely recommend them!

Job: Patio & Gravel Path

Matt C, 28th October, 2015

Had some fencing done today. Very professional, hard working, pleasant and polite.

More than happy with work done and good price. Will definitely be using them again and will recommend them to any one and every one.

Thank you JP property services!

Fencing

Toni, 30th August 2015

Please leave us a review here …

11 + 5 =

JP Property Services Ltd

Contact: 07800 730 324

Email: sales@jp-propertyservices.co.uk

Address: 176 Silver Street, Birmingham, B38 0EA

FOLLOW US